Another UK Newbie

Forum rules
Communication only in English!!!
Messages in other languages will be deleted!!!

Topic Author
Taffdev
Интересующийся
Sex: male
Wales

Another UK Newbie

14 Aug 2018, 10:53

Having posted a few of comments I guess it's time I introduced myself.

Well, as the title states, I'm from the U.K. - Wales to be precise. 63 years young and a lifelong SAK dev so I guess I'm in the majority where amp preference is concerned.

However, without wishing to sound smug, I think I'm in the minority of being a dev who's actually had intimate contact with an amp - having been married to a RAK for 9 years before (sadly) she passed away earlier this year. In answer to the anticipated questions; Yes we met after she lost the leg and Yes she knew I was a dev.

I look forward to having some civil exchanges of views and information on here. There's far too few communication platforms available to us.

Ampdev13
Sex: -

Re: Another UK Newbie

15 Sep 2018, 10:48

Taffdev, i know you've touched on it before, but could you tell me what it's like being in a relationship with an amputee as a devotee?

Topic Author
Taffdev
Интересующийся
Sex: male
Wales

18 Oct 2018, 02:40

Ampdev13, Firstly, please accept my apologies for the delay in replying to you - I don't know where this past month has gone!

But that month has given me time to apply serious thought to my answer and, after much soul searching, I must confess that (in my case), reality didn't live up to the fantasy.